2014 AMQP Steering Committee Election Results


Wednesday, October 8, 2014

OASIS is pleased to announce the 2014-2015 Steering Committee.

Mark Blair, Ram Jeyaraman of Microsoft and Matt Meinel of Informatica, have accepted their nominations and will assume a seat uncontested. Their term will expire September 2016. They join Matthew Arrott, Laurie Bryson of JPMorgan Chase Bank NA, David Ingham of Red Hat, Andreas Moravec of Deutsche Boerse AG, John O'Hara, and Wolf Tombe ofUS Department of Homeland Security whose terms expire September 2015.

Thanks to these volunteer leaders in our community!